Schedule

Schedule

Session 1

First Day of Class: Wednesday July 5th, 2017

Last Day of Class: Tuesday August 8th, 2017

Days of the week: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Time: 11:00 am  – 1:00 pm

Schedule

1 Wednesday July 5, 2017

2 Thursday July 6, 2017

3 Tuesday July 11, 2017

4 Wednesday July 12, 2017

5 Thursday July 13, 2017

6 Tuesday July 18, 2017

7 Wednesday July 19, 2017

8 Thursday July 20, 2017

9 Tuesday July 25, 2017

10 Wednesday July 26, 2017

11 Thursday July 27, 2017

12 Tuesday August 01, 2017

13 Wednesday August 02, 2017

14 Thursday August 03, 2017

15 Tuesday August 08, 2017

This course includes the Washington State Department Of Licensing Written Knowledge Test.

Our driving schedule will be updated on a regular basis.